Sanrev AB
Gävlevägen 80
811 32 Sandviken
Tel: 026-678 51 60
Fax: 026-25 09 01
admin@sanrev.se

Personal

Johanna Gustavsson

Auktoriserad revisor
026-678 51 64
070-588 18 05
johanna.gustavsson
@sanrev.se

Kristina Ljunggren

Aukt. Redovisningskonsult
026-678 51 62
070-563 96 55
kristina.ljunggren
@sanrev.se

Eva Ohlsson

Aukt. Redovisningskonsult
026-678 51 65
070-633 52 03
eva.ohlsson@sanrev.se

Pelle Pousette

Revisor
026-678 51 67
pelle.pousette@sanrev.se

 
Håkan Mattsson

Auktoriserad Revisor
026-678 51 68
070-588 11 61
hakan.mattsson
@sanrev.se

Gunilla Brunnström

Aukt. Redovisningskonsult
026-678 51 66
070-588 25 15
gunilla.brunnstrom
@sanrev.se

Sofie Falk 

Redovisningsassistent
026-678 51 63 sofie@sanrev.se


Ann-Sofie Wahlborg

Administratör/red. assistent
026-678 51 61
annsofie@sanrev.se

Suzann Andersson Norin

Aukt. Redovisningskonsult
026-678 51 80
076-677 49 79
suzanne@sanrev.se


Anne Eisersiö

Redovisningsassistent
026-678 51 69
anne@sanrev.se

 
Sofia Jonsson

Revisionsassistent
026-678 51 81
sofia@sanrev.se

 


Evelina Skoglund 

Revisions- & redovisningsassistent
026-678 51 82
evelina@sanrev.se